The Council of the Institute is composed by 7 members:

3 representatives of the founder appointed by the Piran City Council:

Gašpar Gašpar Mišič

mag. Milica Maslo Bezer

Andrea Bartole

1 representative of the Ministry of Culture:

Irena Urbič

1 representative of the public entities

Jaka Jeraša

2 employee’s representatives of Piran Coastal Galleries:

Ana Papež, curator and museum educator

Dušanka Đukić, graphic designer and musealinfrormator

The President Council of the Institute

Gašpar Gašpar Mišič

The current mandate runs from the 25 January 2024 to the 24 January 2028.